Send us your details and requirements by submitting the form below and we will email you all the information that you need to book your trip

African Safari Enquiry

Note: all fields marked with a ‘*’ are mandatory – the form will not process if they are left blank.

Please email us your details and requirements by completing and submitting the form so we can immediately email the information that you need to book your trip to Africa.

Our helpful staff will be delighted to assist in arranging a safari for you and you can contact us by email or over the telephone.

UK Flag iconIf you are in the UK you can call 07546 433 250 or email our UK representatives:

Sally Wanjau sallywanjau@gamewatchers.com

Robyn Beattie robyn@gamewatchers.com

Steve Sturton-Davies steve@gamewatchers.com

US Flag iconIf you are in North America you can call our US Safari Consultants toll free on 1-877-710-3014 (Julie) / 1-855-372-3274 (Phil), or email:
Philip Bottrell philip@gamewatchers.com
Maisa Fernandez maisa@gamewatchers.com
Wayne Hammond wayne@gamewatchers.com

 

Flag_of_India  If you are in India you can call our office in Bangalore on 0819 723 4947 to discuss your requirements with our India representatives, or email:

Santosh Ojha santosh@gamewatchers.com

Concerned about the security of your booking and your own safety while on safari?

We fully appreciate your concerns when it comes to booking a safari in Africa and you can rest assured that your financial security when booking and your own personal safety when on safari is our highest priority. Gamewatchers Safaris is a member of the Kenya Association of Tour Operators bonding scheme, backed by a leading insurance company, to ensure your payments are fully protected if a bonded KATO member ceases trading.